مرحبًا بكم في Chimall - التركيز على تصنيع معدات مناولة الكلور

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

1 2 3
Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
مستورد
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Chimall
عدد الموظفين : 100~500
المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-7000000
سنة التأسيس : 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تأسست Chimall Electronic Technology Co.، Limited (Chimall) في عام 1996 ، تأسست Chimall Universal (HK) Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006 للأسواق الخارجية. مع سنوات من البحث والتطوير ، أصبحت Chimall شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتسويق الآلات الإلكترونية.

Chimall لديها عدد من الفنيين المتميزين والموظفين الممتازين المسؤولين. موجه نحو تقديم أفضل منتجات رضا العملاء وإنشاء Chimall كعلامة تجارية ، يتمتع Chimall بنمو سريع بدعم من العملاء الجدد والقدامى.

قدمت Chimall أحدث التقنيات من البلدان والمناطق المتقدمة مثل اليابان وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، حيث تقوم بالبحث وتطوير أكثر المنتجات احترافية عالية الجودة. بفضل جودتها العالية وأسعارها المعقولة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة ، أصبحت Chimall شريكا ذا أولوية لشركات تصنيع الإلكترونيات الدولية.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل: نظام PCB Loader & Unloader ، Loader Vacuum ، PCB Destacker ، PCB Buffer ، PCB 90 ° Turining Machine ، PCB Inverter ، PCB Linking and Transporter وجميع أنواع آلات PCB Handling لخط إنتاج SMT.

يعمل لدى Chimall 139 موظفًا و 8 مهندسين كبار و 15 مهندسًا. لدينا مصنع التصنيع ، ومركز خدمة العملاء ومركز التسويق الذي يتكون من قسم المبيعات ، قسم السوق. وتقع المكاتب الفرعية في شنغهاي وسوتشو وبكين وتشوهاى وشيامن وبعض المدن في الصين ، ويمكن أن توفر الدعم الفني المثالي وسريع وخدمة ما بعد البيع. بالاعتماد على الخبرة التسويقية لسنوات عديدة ، قمنا بتأسيس شبكة مبيعات مستقرة ومستمرة ومتكاملة بشكل مستمر وشبكة خدمات ما بعد البيع. تم بيع أجهزتنا إلى جميع أنحاء الصين وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. نحن نقوم بتزويد أجهزتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال وكلائنا الخارجيين ، وسيدعم وكلاؤنا ويخدمون العملاء الأجانب مباشرة.

زبائننا الرئيسيين هم: ZTE ، GREE ، Haier ، Hisense ، BYD ، OPPO ، CHANGHONG ، TCL ، Midea ، Skyworth ، Emerson ، PANASONIC ، CANON ، SAMSUNG وغيرها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

اتصل شخص: Mr. Eric Liu

الهاتف :: +86 755 27385671

الفاكس: 86-755-27332577

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Welcome to Chimall - Focus on PCB Handling Equipment Manufacturing

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Certification
Good quality PCB Conveyor for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

1 2 3
Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Importer
Exporter
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : Chimall
No. of Employees : 100~500
Annual Sales : 3000000-7000000
Year Established : 2006
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited (Chimall) was established in 1996, Chimall Universal (HK) Co., Ltd. was established in 2006 for overseas market. With years of research and developments, Chimall has become a professional electronic machine manufacturer, designer and marketer.

 

Chimall has a number of outstanding technicians and responsible excellent staffs. Oriented to provide the best customer satisfaction products and creating the Chimall as a brand, Chimall has a rapid growth with the support of the new and old customers.

 

Chimall introduced the latest technology from the developed countries and regions like Japan, European and USA, researching and developing the most professional high-quality products. With its high quality, reasonable prices, and excellent after-sales service, Chimall has become a priority partner for the international electronics manufacturers.

 

Our main products include: PCB Loader & Unloader system, Vacuum Loader, PCB Destacker, PCB Buffer, PCB 90°Turining Machine, PCB Inverter, PCB Linking and Inspection conveyor and all kind of PCB Handling Machines for SMT production line.

 

Chimall has 139 employees, 8 senior engineers, 15 engineers. We have manufacturing factory, customer service center and marketing center which consists of sales department, market department. And branch offices are located in Shanghai, Suzhou, Beijing, Zhuhai, Xiamen and some cities in China, can provide perfect and fast technical support and after-sales service. Relying on many years' marketing experience, we have established a relatively stable, continuously expanding and perfect sales and after sale service network. Our machines have been sold to all over of China, Europe, North America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. We are supplying our machines to worldwide through our overseas agents, our agents will support and service to the overseas customers directly.

 

Our main customers are such as ZTE, GREE, Haier, Hisense, BYD, OPPO, CHANGHONG, TCL, Midea, Skyworth, EMERSON, PANASONIC, CANON, SAMSUNG etc..

Contact Details
Chimall Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Eric Liu

Tel: +86 755 27385671

Fax: 86-755-27332577

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)